Faculty and Staff

 

 

Please feel free to contact any of our faculty or staff members concerning classes, your student, the school or any related subject.

No solicitations please!

 

Faculty Email Login

Faculty / Staff Forms

 

   

2016 - 2017 Faculty and Staff

  Jill Burttram - Head of School

  Email: jburttram@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Burttram

 

  Brandy Arrington - Guidance Counselor

  Email: barrington@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Ms. Arrington

 

  Barbara Barrett - Canteen Staff

  Email: bbarrett@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Barrett

  Jim Barrett - Director of Technology

  Email: jbarrett@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mr. Barrett

 

 

  Christy Beach - Media Center Specialist

  Email: christyb@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Beach

 

  Lori Beard - Special Projects

  Email: lbeard@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Beard

 

  Janis Blocker - AP English

  Email: jblocker@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Blocker

 

  Nicole Cain - Physical Education

  Email: ncain@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Cain

 

  Bray Campbell - Middle School English

  Email: bcampbell@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Campbell

 

  Merry Cobb - Intermediate School

  Email: mcobb@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Cobb

 

  Teresa Craven - Pre-School 3 year olds

  Email: tcraven@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Craven

  Peyton Crosby - High School Biology & Science

  Email: pcrosby@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mr. Crosby

 

  Melody Hair - Canteen Manager

  Email:  mhair@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Hair

 

  Ashley Finney - Guidance & Health

  Email: afinney@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Finney

 

  Rhonda Fisher - K5

  Email: rfisher@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Fisher

 

  Rob Gorrell - Middle School Mathematics & Athletic Director

  Email: rgorrell@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mr. Gorrell

 

  Kathy Houck - First Grade

  Email: khouck@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Houck

 

  Martin Ilderton - Middle School Social Studies

  Email: milderton@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mr. Ilderton

 

  Emily Lemacks - K4

  Email: elemacks@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Lemacks

 

  Jennifer McMillan - Music Enrichment

  Email: jmcmillan@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. McMillan

 

  Suzanne Morley - Art

  Email: smorley@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Morley

 

  Valerie Murdaugh - Middle School Math

  Email: vmurdaugh@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Murdaugh

 

  Nancy Murray - K5

  Email: nmurray@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Ms. Murray

 

  Chancey Padgett - Intermediate School Science & Social Studies

  Email: cpadgett@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Padgett

 

  Jordan Polk - Middle School Science

  Email: jpolk@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Polk

 

  Rebecca Ritter - Pre-School 2 year olds

  Email: rritter@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Ms. Ritter

 

  Sandra Riddle - Assistant to HOS, Registrant & Front Office Manager

  Email:  sriddle@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Riddle

 

  Desiree Shaw-Stephens - Pre-School 4 year olds

  Email: dshawstephens@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Ms. Shaw-Stephens

 

  Stephanie Singleton - Pre-School 2 year olds

  Email: ssingleton@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Ms. Singleton

 

  Sandy Smith - Journalism & Computer Enrichment

  Email: ssmith@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Smith

 

  Nat Stoner - High School Math & Assistant Head of School

  Email: nstoner@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mr. Stoner

 

  Pam Whitacre - Pre-School 2 year olds

  Email: pwhitacre@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Whitacre

 

  Jenny Williams - Second Grade

  Email: jwilliams@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Williams

 

  Libby Wilson - Third Grade

  Email: lwilson@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Wilson

 

  Leah Wright - Business Office

  Email:  lwright@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Wright

 

   
 

Home About Academics Admissions Athletics Arts Alumni Support CPA Contact

Nondiscriminatory Policy Public Disclosure Statement

Please contact the Webmaster to report any problems with this website.

Copyright Colleton Preparatory Academy
All Rights Reserved