Faculty and Staff

 

 

Please feel free to contact any of our faculty or staff members concerning classes, your student, the school or any related subject.

No solicitations please!

 

Faculty Email Login

Faculty / Staff Forms

 

   

CPA Faculty and Staff

  Jill Burttram - Head of School

  Email: jburttram@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Burttram

 

  Brandy Fralix - Guidance Counselor

  Email: bfralix@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Fralix

 

  Jim Barrett - Director of Technology

  Email: jbarrett@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mr. Barrett

 

  Lynn Bazzle - High School Math

  Email: lbazzle@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Bazzle

 

  Christy Beach - Media Center Specialist

  Email: christyb@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Beach

 

  Lori Beard - Assistant to Athletic Director

  Email: lbeard@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Beard

 

  Gabby Bedard - Preschool K1

  Email: gbedard@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Bedard

 

  Janis Blocker -English IV Honors

  Email: jblocker@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Blocker

 

  Nicole Cain - Physical Education

  Email: ncain@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Cain

 

  Bray Campbell - Middle School English

  Email: bcampbell@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Campbell

 

  Teresa Craven - Preschool K3

  Email: tcraven@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Craven

  Ashley Finney - Guidance & Health

  Email: afinney@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Finney

 

  Rhonda Fisher - K5

  Email: rfisher@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Fisher

 

  Rob Gorrell - Middle School Mathematics & Athletic Director

  Email: rgorrell@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mr. Gorrell

 

  Shelby Guess - Second Grade

  Email: sguess@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Ms. Guess

  Charlotte Hieronymus - Front Office

  Email: chieronymus@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Hieronymus

 

  Kathy Houck - First Grade

  Email: khouck@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Houck

 

 

  Emily Lemacks - K4

  Email: elemacks@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Lemacks

 

  Meagan Marvin - Lower School Music

  Email: mmarvin@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Ms. Marvin

 

  Jennifer McMillan - Music Enrichment

  Email: jmcmillan@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. McMillan

 

  Suzanne Morley - Art

  Email: smorley@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Morley

 

  Valerie Murdaugh - Middle School Math

  Email: vmurdaugh@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Murdaugh

 

0

  Nancy Murray - K5

  Email: nmurray@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Ms. Murray

 

  Kathy Osteen - Preschool K4

  Email: kosteen@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Osteen

 

  Chancey Padgett - Intermediate School Science & Social Studies

  Email: cpadgett@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Padgett

 

  Russell Potts - High School Math & Physics

  Email: rpotts@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Polk

 

  Sarah Reichle - Preschool K1

  Email: sreichle@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Reichle

 

  Rebecca Ritter - Pre-School 2 year olds

  Email: rritter@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Ms. Ritter

 

  Sandra Riddle - Assistant to HOS, Registrant & Front Office Manager

  Email:  sriddle@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Riddle

 

  Jay Rosane - High School English

  Email: jrosane@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mr. Rosane

 

  Desiree Shaw-Stephens - Pre-School 4 year olds

  Email: dshawstephens@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Ms. Shaw-Stephens

 

  Sandy Smith - Journalism & Computer Enrichment

  Email: ssmith@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Smith

 

  Pam Whitacre - Pre-School 2 year olds

  Email: pwhitacre@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Whitacre

 

  Jenny Williams - Second Grade

  Email: jwilliams@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Williams

 

  Libby Wilson - Third Grade

  Email: lwilson@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Wilson

 

  Leah Wright - Business Office

  Email:  lwright@colletonprep.org

  Click for more about Mrs. Wright