Jill Burttram

Head of School


Mrs. Burttram email Email jburttram@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Burttram

Jim Barrett

Director of Technology & Maintenance


Mr. Barrett email Email jbarrett@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mr. Barrett

Lynn Bazzle

High School Math


Mrs. Bazzle email Email lbazzle@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Bazzle

Christy Beach

Media Center Specialist


Mrs. Beach email Email christyb@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Beach

Lori Beard

Director of Marketing & Public Relations


Mrs. Beard email Email lbeard@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Beard

Gabby Bedard

Middle School Science


Mrs. Bedard email Email gbedard@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Bedard

Janis Blocker

English IV Honors


Mrs. Blocker email Email jblocker@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Blocker

Candace Broach

Preschool


Mrs. Broach email Email cbroach@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Broach

Packy Burke

High School Science


Mr. Burke email Email pburke@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mr. Burke

Nicole Cain

Physical Education


Mrs. Cain email Email ncain@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Cain

Bray Campbell

High School English


Mrs. Campbell email Email bcampbell@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Campbell

Teresa Craven

Preschool 3 Year Olds


Mrs. Craven email Email tcraven@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Craven

Ashley Finney

Physical Education


Mrs. Finney email Email afinney@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Finney

Katrina Fishburne

Preschool


Mrs. Fishburne email Email kfishburne@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Fishburne

Rhonda Fisher

First Grade


Mrs. Fisher email Email rfisher@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Fisher

Brandy Fralix

Guidance Counselor


Mrs. Fralix email Email bfralix@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Fralix

Rob Gorrell

Athletic Director


Mr. Gorrell email Email rgorrell@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mr. Gorrell

Shelby Guess

Second Grade


Mrs. Guess email Email sguess@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Guess

Charlotte Hieronymus

Front Office


Mrs. Hieronymus email Email chieronymus@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Hieronymus

Kathy Houck

First Grade


Mrs. Houck email Email khouck@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Houck

Molly Jones

High School Science


Mrs. Jones email Email mollyj@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Jones

Emily Lemacks

Kindergarten K5


Mrs. Lemacks email Email elemacks@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Lemacks

Meagan Marvin

Music Enrichment


Mrs. Marvin email Email mmarvin@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Marvin

Chris McClellan

High School Spanish


Mr. McClellan email Email cmcclellan@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mr. McClellan

Jennifer McMillan

Music Enrichment


Mrs. McMillan email Email jmcmillan@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. McMillan

Valerie Murdaugh

Middle School Math


Mrs. Murdaugh email Email vmurdaugh@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Murdaugh

Nancy Murray

Kindergarten K5


Mrs. Murray email Email nmurray@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Murray

Meredith Odum

Middle School English


Mrs. Odum email Email modum@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Odum

Regina Odum

4th & 5th Grade


Mrs. Odum email Email rodum@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Odum

Kathy Osteen

Preschool K4


Mrs. Osteen email Email kosteen@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Osteen

Chancey Padgett

Intermediate School Science & Social Studies


Mrs. Padgett email Email cpadgett@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Padgett

Russell Potts

High School Math & Physics


Mrs. Potts email Email rpotts@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Potts

Sarah Reichle

Preschool 1 Year Olds


Mrs. Reichle email Email sreichle@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Reichle

Rebecca Ritter

Preschool 2 Year Olds


Mrs. Ritter email Email rritter@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Ritter

Sandra Riddle

Assistant to HOS, Registrant & Main Office Mgr


Mrs. Riddle email Email sriddle@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Riddle

Jay Rosane

Middle School Social Studies


Mr. Rosane email Email jrosane@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mr. Rosane

Desiree Shaw-Stephens

Preschool 4 Year Olds


Mrs. Shaw-Stephens email Email dshawstephens@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Shaw-Stephens

Sandy Smith

Journalism & Computer Enrichment


Mrs. Smith email Email ssmith@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Smith

Marsha Ulmer

Canteen Manager


Mrs. Ulmer email Email mulmer@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Ulmer

Pam Whitacre

Preschool 3 Year Olds


Mrs. Whitacre email Email pwhitacre@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Whitacre

Jennifer Williams

Second Grade


Mrs. Williams email Email jwilliams@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Williams

Libby Wilson

Third Grade


Mrs. Wilson email Email lwilson@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Wilson

Leah Wright

Business Office Manager


Mrs. Wright email Email lwright@colletonprep.org
Click for more about Mrs. Wright