War Hawk Wrestling

2019-2020 Schedule

Date Day Location Opponent Time
11/29/2019 Friday Orangeburg Prep Orangeburg Prep (Multi Scrimmage) 5:00/6:00 PM
12/3/2019 Tuesday Cross Cross / Lakewood 5:00/6:00 PM
12/6-7/2019 Friday-Saturday May River May River Tournament 9:00 AM
12/10/2019 Tuesday CPA Bamberg Ehrhardt / John Paul II / Military Magnet 5:00/6:00 PM
12/12/2019 Thursday Phillip Simmons Phillip Simmons / Waccamaw 5:00/6:00 PM
12/14/2019 Saturday Hammond Hammond Holiday Hustle Duals 9:00 AM
12/18/2019 Wednesday St. John's St. John's / Cross / Whale Branch 5:00/6:00 PM
12/21/2019 Saturday John Paul II John Paul II / Beaufort 10:00 AM
12/28/2019 Saturday Airport HS Airport HS Christmas Trounament 9:00 AM
1/7/2020 Tuesday Military Magnet Military Magnet / Burke HS 5:00/6:00 PM
1/15/2020 Wednesday Bluffton HS Bluffton HS / Colleton County HS 5:00 PM
1/20/2020 Monday John Paul II John Paul II / Orangeburge Prep 9:30 AM
1/22/2020 Wednesday Lakewood Lakewood / Clarendon 5:00/6:00 PM
1/29/2020 Wednesday Academic Magnet Academic Magnet / Military Magnet 5:00/6:00 PM
2/1/2020 Saturday TBA Middle School Championships 9:00 AM
2/4/2020 Tuesday O-W HS O-W HS / St. John's / Orangeburg Prep 5:00/6:00 PM
2/8/2020 Saturday Hammond SCISA Team Duals 9:00 AM
2/15/2020 Saturday Cardinal Newman SCISA Individuals 9:00 AM